AK0000 Alaska NOW

Alaska NOW’s current officers are:
President: Barbara McDaniel (term ends 6/2020)
Vice President: Vacant
Secretary: Valerie Mittelstead (term ends 6/2020)
Treasurer: Lisa Boyles (term ends 6/2020)

Alaska NOW members are a determined group of women’s rights advocates whose priority issues include reproductive justice, promoting diversity and ending racism, putting an end to violence against women, LGBTQ rights, women’s constitutional equality and economic justice. We provide support for the Mat-Su NOW chapter and six Alaska NOW Task Forces, including the Anchorage, Fairbanks, Juneau, Kenai-Peninsula, Homer, and Petersburg Task Forces. Alaska NOW meets quarterly. Contact us at AlaskaNOW@gmail.com to find out more about becoming involved with Alaska NOW.


Location: AK

Chapter Email: alaskanow@gmail.com

Chapter Website: http://alaska-now.tumblr.com/

Social Media: Facebook | Twitter