National NOW Family Law Advisory Ad Hoc Committee

Created in April 2004, the all-volunteer National NOW Family Law Advisory *Ad Hoc*Committee is comprised of parents, grandparents, activists, paralegals, organizers, attorneys, and advocates from across the nation devoting their collective experience and expertise in family law and navigating the family court system to NOW's work in promoting justice and equality for women.

Many thanks to these committee members (appointed September 2005):

Renee Beeker (chair)
Shelby Settles Harper
Jan Tamura
Michelle Colon
Michael Smalz
Anna Goldreyer
Rachel Allen
Donna Matthews
Trish Wilson
Anne Grant
Adele Nunno
Adele Guadelupe