NOW National Board, 2014-2016

NOW National Board 2014-2016

NOW Advisory Committee (non-voting members):

Janet Canterbury

Co-Chair, NOW Advisory Committee

Eleanor Smeal

Co-Chair, NOW Advisory Committee

Patricia Ireland

Co-Chair, NOW Advisory Committee

The Honorable Carol Mosely Braun

Co-Chair, NOW Advisory Committee

 

Prairie State Region: (2 seats)

Gordy Gustafson

Regional Director

2046 Palace Ave

Saint Paul, MN 55105

651-699-8252 (home)

gcgustafson@msn.com

David Stewart

1010 Charlotte Avenue

Davenport, IA  52803-5730

(563) 326-4558

d1010stewart@aol.com

 

Great Lakes Region: (3 seats)

Mary Pollock

Regional Director

1200 Prescott Drive

East Lansing, MI 48823

517-351-7292 (home)

pollockm@comcast.net

Kim Villaneuva

426 W Cook

Springfield, IL 62704

217-753-8219 (home)

kimvillaneuva@comcast.net

Amber Kirchhoff

3710 N Marshfield Ave Apt 3D

Chicago, IL  60613

(219) 670-4806

amber.kirchhoff@gmail.com

 

Northwest Region: (3 seats)

Marian Bradley

Regional Director

PO Box 81

Pryor, MT  59066

(406) 282-1327

marianbradley@gmail.com

Sinoun Hem

6426 E. Roosevelt

Tacoma, WA  98404

(253) 536-2472

sinounhem@hotmail.com

Nancy Campbell Mead

PO Box 354

Depoe Bay, OR  97341

(503) 577-3585

nm3567@msn.com

 

Mid-Atlantic Region: (3 seats)

Joanne Tosti-Vasey

Regional Director

429 N Spring Street

Bellefonte, PA 16823

814-355-3056 (home)

tosti-vasey@verizon.net

Michelle Hamilton

PO Box 1347

State College, PA  16804

(814) 235-5095

hamiltonmichele45@gmail.com

Susan Mottet

1401 17th Street NW #110

Washington, DC  20036

(202) 642-4542

susanmottet@gmail.com

 

Southeast Region: (2 seats)

Meredith Ockman

Regional Director

17204 Glenmoor Drive

West Palm Beach, FL  33409

(561) 632-6544

meredith.ockman@gmail.com

Ms. Aida Zuniga

1600 NE 135th St Apt 901

North Miami, FL  33181

(305) 336-0312

zunigarana1121@gmail.com

 

Mid-South Region: (3 seats)

Laurie Bertram Roberts

Regional Director

339 Baker Street

Jackson, MS 39202

601-201-2837 (work)

multiculturegirl@yahoo.com

Charlotte Klasson

825 Lafayette Street #10

New Orleans, LA 70113

504-596-3006 (home)

charlotte@klasson.cx

Kae Chatman

P.O. Box 1213

401 W. Louisiana St

Beebe, AR  72012

(501) 232-5035

kaechatman@gmail.com

 

Northeast Region: (3 seats)

Sonia Ossorio

Regional Director

205 E 69th St. Apt. 5A

New York, NY  10021-5437

(212) 555-6769

sonia@nownyc.org

Ms. Shirley Ranz

2169 Brown Street

Brooklyn, NY  11229-5112

(718) 769-8901

shranz@optonline.net

Robin Dionne

33 Blackamore Ave

Cranston, RI  02910

(401) 338-1128

rdionne@rinow.org

 

South Central Region: (3 seats)

Gilda Yazzie

Regional Director

P.O. Box 4114

Durango, CO 81302

970-799-5216

aircod1@frontier.com

April Emmert-Maguire

700 Horizon Drive

Plano, TX 75094

972-701-6414 (work)

april.now@verizon.net

Carla Josephson

3467 White Horse Dr. SE

Rio Rancho, NM  87124-3602

(505) 994-2826

cjezebel@hotmail.com

Southwest Region: (3 seats)

Jerilyn Stapleton

Regional Director

6810 Cahuenga Park Trail

Hollywood, CA 90068

323-851-6384

jerilynstapleton@hotmail.com

Elena Carrillo

9889 Canada Way

Riverside, CA  92503

(714) 360-9651

Elenacarrillo224@gmail.com

Panayiota Bertzikis

15095 N Thompson Peak Pkwy

Unit 3115

Scottsdale, AZ  85260-2071

(802) 378-4769

pybertzikis@yahoo.com

Last Updated: August 28, 2014